Kontaktpersoner

Michael Olsson
Offert / Order

Telefon: 040-942213
e-mail: michael@strandpackaging.se


Per-Oscar Nilsson
Försäljning

Telefon: 070-232 58 03
e-mail: per-oscar@strandpackaging.se
 

Mats Strand
VD / Säljare

Telefon: 040-942212
e-mail: mats@strandpackaging.se

Petra Abrahamsson
Prepress / Kvalitetskontroll

Telefon: 040-942225
e-mail: petra@strandpackaging.se
 

Peter Frejd
Produktionschef / Kvalitets - & miljöansvarig

Telefon: 040-942211
e-mail: peter@strandpackaging.se


Eva Nilsson
Ekonomi

Telefon: 040-942210
e-mail: eva@strandpackaging.se


Strand Packaging AB

Adress: Järnyxegatan 14, 213 75 Malmö
Telefon växel: 040-94 22 10
Fax: 040-94 01 14

Öppetider Kontor:
Måndag-Torsdag 08.00-16.30
Fredag 08.00-15.30
Fredag (1 april – 30 september) 08.00-14.00
Öppetider Lager:
Måndag-Torsdag 07.30-15.30
Fredag 07.30-12.30